Testimonials & Reviews

Nirvana Naturopathics

Lana Moshkovich, DACM, L.AC

Chinese Medicine & Naturopathic Medicine Practitioner located in Deerfield, IL

13 total reviews

Dr. Lana Moshkovich always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lana Moshkovich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma F.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Lana is very nice and accommodating, she listens to my health problems and explains to me on what she will do to help me feel better. Thank you.
Eve P.
Submitted 10/04/19
I highly recommend Dr. Lana Moshkovich. Wanting a more holistic approach to my pain management and wide variety of other chronic health issues, I sought out acupuncture. The results were immediate and amazing. I left each session with a euphoric feeling, this was such a break from the state of anxiety I usually feel. YOU DON'T REALIZE HOW BAD YOU FEEL UNTIL YOU FEEL GOOD. Sessions with Dr. Lana has helped my post-concussion syndrome, neck, back, knee, and all over muscle pain. I was even shocked when it helped my tinnitus. I feel truly blessed to have Nirvana Naturopathics as part of my back to health journey and the fact that she accepts insurance makes it even better. I look forward to my once per month maintenance treatments. Eve P.
Haley M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Lana is the absolute best! She always makes me feel better and is so genuine and compassionate. Not to mention, whenever I need a last minute appointment she always makes time for me. I highly recommend her to anyone needing pain management!
Carolyn U.
Submitted 07/17/19
I never did acupuncture and was afraid of needles but Dr Lana was very patient and kind. She was very careful and put me at ease. I would definitely recommend her!
Mikhail G.
Submitted 07/17/19
I had terrible pain in my back and right leg Doctor understood my problem based on her experience and gave me correct treatment The atmosphere in her office was great and after 2 days procedures I could walk. The price for healing was reasonable. I will recommend this doctor to all my relatives and friends Thanks you doctor Lana indeed.
Irena W.
Submitted 06/25/19
I feel blessed to have found a wonderful healer as Dr. Lana. I had major surgery recently and couldn't have gotten through it so well without Dr. Lana's caring and healing techniques. She has also created an inviting and comfortable environment in all her treatment rooms.
Svetlana F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Lana is an example of what health care should look like: she listens, evaluate, suggests, and heals! You would not find the nicer doctor. Even for those who don't believe in acupuncture- try it! The results are immediate and amazing! The place is super clean, the ambiance is remarkable, the customer service is superb! Highly recommend!!!!!
Lena B.
Submitted 06/16/19
I came to Dr. Lana with symptoms of chronic insomnia I suffered from for many years. After only 5 acupuncture treatment sessions with Dr. Lana, I am already sleeping much better. In addition to providing a pleasant environment for her patients, Dr. Lana is professional and devoted to her patients. I highly recommend Nirvana Naturopathics.
Shaunel D.
Submitted 06/16/19
I was very pleased with all my visits. Truly a miracle worker.I felt great after each session.Very relaxing and comfortable environment and clean.Such reasonable prices I was amazed.She will also send reminder notices. I like that.Very caring.
Roberta S.
Submitted 06/12/19
I really recommend accunpucture with Dr. Lana. She is so competent and makes you feel comfortable when you go there. I had a issue with migraines, nack pain and sleep problems. She has a great accunpucture combination that alwas makes me feel with no pain and relaxing right the way after she starts the accunpucture treatment.
Pragya M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lana helped me control my issue very effectively. The progress was evident through the log I kept at her suggestion . By Monitoring my daily progress , I saw a marked positive difference by the end of my 10 sessions . She also suggests herbal remedies and diet plans . Dr. Lana is extremely friendly to work with and has a pleasant and professional demeanor. I wish her success .
Karen C.
Submitted 06/08/19
After 3 years with pain and trying all options from doctors drugs, phy therapy, massages it thought why not try acupuncture. Success. I don’t understand how it works but 3 treatments later and I can sleep on my side, rollout of bed and sit in a chair and car with no pain. Even when I push on the area I get no pain. I’ll take this relief. Thank you Dr. Lara you do the voodoo so well. ;-))
Britta E.
Submitted 06/01/19
I began seeing Dr. Lana for acupuncture and cupping therapy two years ago. Even after one session of either, and especially both, I immediately feel lighter and energized. I highly value Dr. Lana's professionalism and assessment about needs and concerns as she delivers tailored results because she listens to understand. I love Nirvana Naturopathics!